Events at UUFM

Sunday Service

(10 am unless otherwise specified)

March’s Theme – Truth

March 31 – Unitarian Universalism and Hard Truths About Racism, led by Mary Nordhagen

April’s Theme – Salvation/Wholeness

April 7 – Touchstones/This I Believe

April 14 – Greg Grallo, Morning Message

April 21 – Flower Ceremony led by Sara Berndt – Easter Sunday

April 28 – Laurie Franklin, Rabbi from Har Shalom, Morning Message

May’s Theme – Mystery

May 5  – Youth Service

May 12 – Greg Grallo, Morning Message – New Member Ceremony

May 19 – Children’s Church

UUFM Dates of Interest

All events will be held at the Fellowship house unless otherwise noted and all are welcome.

Every Thursday, 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm, Youth Group. Upstairs at the Fellowship house. All youth in grades 6-12 welcome.

Monday, March 25, 5:15 pm, Cares and Concerns Meeting. (Fourth Monday of each month).

Monday, April 8, 6:30 pm, Board of Trustees Meeting. (Second Monday of each month). Break Espresso, 432 N Higgins Ave.

Saturday, April 13, noon, Vegan Potluck. (Second Saturday of each month).

Monday, April 15, 6:30 pm, Eclectic Readers. (Third Monday of each month). April’s book is “The Walls of Lucca” by Steven Physioc, hosted by Karen Ladanye.

Friday, April 19, noon, Women’s Lunch. (Third Friday of each month). The Shack, 222 W. Main St.

Friday, April 19 – Saturday, April 20, UUFM Family Promise Rotation. Mark your calendars if you are able to help. Sign-up will be sent out closer to the date.

Wednesday, June 19  – Sunday, June 23, General Assembly in Spokane, WA.

Monday, July 8 – Tuesday, July 9, UUFM Family Promise Rotation. Mark your calendars if you are able to help. Sign-up will be sent out closer to the date.

Wednesday, November 6 – Thursday, November 7, UUFM Family Promise Rotation. Mark your calendars if you are able to help. Sign-up will be sent out closer to the date.